Wells Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Wells Orthodontics, our entire focus is set upon providing our patients excellence in orthodontics with personalized care. Dr. Andrew Wells, along with his experienced and patient-centered team, is committed to enhancing the appearance, function, and comfort of our patients dental health through orthodontic care. All of the services that we offer are provided with your health, happiness, and comfort foremost in mind. In our upscale, modern, and technologically advanced facility, any and all of your concerns are given the proper and compassionate care that they deserve. In addition to traditional and aesthetic braces, we also offer the nearly invisible option of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners.

http://wellsortho.com 919-781-7330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 737

"Kind people with great service. Results were great and I appreciate everything they have done."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"They did a good job and didn't make me have braces in 3rd grade which was nice."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"I found Wells Orthodontics online. Their reviews were great and though it was a long drive for me, I decided to give them a try. Initially, I parked at the wrong building. I called into the office and one of the staff members came outside, found me, and directed me over to their office. All of the staff members that I encountered were pleasant, friendly, and made me feel right at home. After a short time, Dr. Wells came to me and he was indeed - outstanding! He was very personable, explained everything in detail but not in an overwhelming manner, asked what questions I had and then answered my questions thoroughly. Not once did I feel hurried or that I was just a number to them. Would recommend Wells Orthodontics to anyone. Even if you have to travel a ways to get there! Great place, great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"I had a wonderful experience with everyone at Wells Orthodontics. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. They used the newest technology and my teeth look great. I highly recommend Dr. Wells and Wells Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"The staff at Wells Orthodontics are so friendly and caring! This is a wonderful practice and I would recommend it to any friend or neighbor!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Everyone is always friendly and happy with their job. Very relaxing atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys are great and always seem to be happy. I also love how you tell me what you are doing and give me time to ask questions. I would tell anyone to come to you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Amazing service and offered multiple aternatives to what I needed handled. I will be making this my primary Orthadontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"Very professional staff!! Everyone was warm and welcoming and very good at what they do."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Wells for 2 1/2 years and we have been so pleased with him and his staff. They have certainly made this teeth straigtening journey a more pleasant experience. We are so appreciative and love this group. Look at that pretty smile. Thank you Dr. Wells."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Dr. Wells and his staff are very kind and attentive to my son. He enjoys every visit."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"I always like going to Dr. Wells' office. Everyone there is extremely nice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Everyone is super nice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Dr. Wells is so nice and patient. A comfortable experience for me."

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Everyone at this office is great! Always very helpful and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Had a great experience with Dr. Wells- got me out of my braces early!! Everybody in the office was so nice and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"Dr. Wells & his staff have been AMAZING!!! I'm also truly grateful Dr. Wells allowed me to temporarily remove my braces for my wedding day. He has worked miracles while I worked overseas.

Every visit, the staff always made my husband & I feel extremely welcomed. Now, he is considering getting braces here as well!!!

Thank you Dr. Wells & Team for an OUTSTANDING job. I LOVE MY SMILE!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service! Never a wait and you get their undivided attention!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Loved the staff! Everyone was so nice and made sure all my questions were answered!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Professional, kind, thorough. Went through consultation with our 9 year old son yesterday. Dr. Wells recommended waiting a year before starting anything. A+ experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Welcoming office. Dr. Wells explains everything extremely well and is very particular about his work. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"I came in with a broken bonded retainer. My evaluation seemed thorough, I was presented with my options, and there didn't feel like there was any pressure to get any additional work done that I didn't originally come in for. All of my questions were thoroughly answered and I never felt rushed. Overall, I felt well cared for and I will definitely consider this office for any future orthodontic needs, Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"First visit to Wells and truly enjoyed all of the hospitality from the moment I walked in. The visit was informative, relaxing and no pressure at all to obtain my business. I would highly recommend Wells Orthodontist to family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"My oldest son is 3/4 way through braces with Dr Wells. I have told anyone who asks that this practice is the best. They are gentle, thorough and accommodating. Visiting the office is a relaxing experience vs. the circus of some other orthodontists --'who pack the kids in like chickens.
My younger son will be getting his set in about a year."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"In and out in record time! Everyone friendly as usual."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"A great consultation. Dr. Wells and Courtney gave us as much time as we needed and answered all of our questions."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017
"Kindest people and they have done great work for both of my children."

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"The process up to removal has been awesome. The staff takes their time while handling my braces befor Dr Wells makes his final touches. I would recommend Dr. Wells to others."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2016
"Wonderful first experience...loved the staff, helpful and encouraging. Very welcoming
Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"All staff was friendly and helpful. Care was gentle and professional."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"I went in for a diagnostic and treatment evaluation where they took X-rays and made molds of my teeth in preparation for orthodontic treatment. Dr. Wells and his staff are highly professional and took great care of me during the evaluation. I have nothing but positive things to say about this practice."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"I know this sounds silly, but I would like more time to pick my band colors. I feel like I am "forced" to only pick two colors, and it is very rushed. I really enjoy wearing the colors, and I think we should be given more time. But that is a very small matter, and I LOVE everything else!!! The snacks in the lobby are the best part!! Thank you for making my trips to Wells so amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"We left feeling better than we arrived! Great Experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"Wells Orthodontic has been fabulous all around. Not only do I love my teeth but they were always on time. For a busy professional and Mom this was so important. Even when I came early they would always get me in the chair within about 5 minutes. The overall experience was fabulous. Coming to see Dr Wells and his team was like stopping in for a visit with friends. Oh and have I mentioned my gorgeous teeth! Thank you Wells Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wells came highly recommended to us, and it's quite obvious why. Everyone in the office is amazing. Service is great, and you feel like family. Dr. Wells explains the "why" behind everything he does, and keeps us very informed. Another happy customer!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very impressed! I was greeted by name for the first time ever being there. Was introduced to the front office staff. I was offered refreshments. I was then greeted again by Shelley and taken back for my consultation. The staff was very friendly. Shelley asked me questions and wanted to know me and my daughter. They make you feel at home. Dr. Wells is very knowledgeable and down to earth. He really knows what he is doing. He did a great job explaining what he was doing to my mouth, and about the braces. No surprises, very open and honest. I've already recommended this office to others. I can't say enough about my experience and can't wait to get started."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"Great visit. We are looking forward to the next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"All of the staff at Wells are kind, capable, and inspire your confidence. A well oiled machine with a soft touch."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wells orthodontics has wonderful customer service and the team is very skilled. The personalize care recieved at each visit is why we keep coming back."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2016
"I like wells orthodontist the people were very nice and kind. They were very good at putting braces on and off."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"Great experience"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for restoring my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 737

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com