Wells Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (919) 746-7559

Wells Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Wells Orthodontics, our entire focus is set upon providing our patients excellence in orthodontics with personalized care. Dr. Andrew Wells, along with his experienced and patient-centered team, is committed to enhancing the appearance, function, and comfort of our patients dental health through orthodontic care. All of the services that we offer are provided with your health, happiness, and comfort foremost in mind. In our upscale, modern, and technologically advanced facility, any and all of your concerns are given the proper and compassionate care that they deserve. In addition to traditional and aesthetic braces, we also offer the nearly invisible option of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners.

http://wellsortho.com 919-781-7330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 814

"Dr Wells and his team are so awesome. They always take such great care of my boy! The kindness they show from the front staff all the way to the treatment room is impeccable. I would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
":-)"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"I am completely satisfied with my smile. The care I received from Dr. Wells and his staff throughout my treatment has been outstanding."

Review Verified on 11/4/2017
"Everyone was so nice and made me feel right at home. They encouraged questions and answered happily instead of a lot of places who try to get you in and out."

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Thank you so much, my experience was very comfortable and I enjoyed it. My teeth are straight!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"I received excellent care and service at my first visit. The staff could not have been nicer!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Great staff!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"My initial visit with Dr. Wells was just fantastic! Everyone I met, from the folks at the front desk to the nurses, were so approachable, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for a wonderful experience!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wells is a wonderful, caring and professional practice. My daughter's teeth are beautifully aligned."

Review Verified on 10/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Wells was great for Allison and Isabel's first consult. Be it that they are young (only 7) and full of energy, everyone was very friendly and patient with all 3 of us as we went through the long initial process of determining a plan of action for A & I's teeth. Surprisingly, my girls didn't walk out of that appointment bored and bummed that they had been "visiting the dentist", instead they were happy and enjoyed their time there. I appreciated the patience of the staff as well as it obviously took twice as long to do a consultation with two smaller kids. We'll be back in the future to continue this process. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Shelley and Regina were excellent as always"

Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"We love Dr. Wells and his staff! Everyone is so polite and professional. They respect our appointment time by getting us in and out quickly allowing my son to get back to school in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 9/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful visit, office staff, office space and Dr."

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Efficient, informative exam. I appreciate Dr. Wells' patience and wisdom as we await the mouth's disposal of baby teeth and the entrance of permanent teeth before applying braces."

Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"Dr. Wells is wonderful. Very kind and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Best orthodontist and team in the triangle!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing!!!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"Dr. Well's and his whole team were professional, curtious, understanding and more importantly very methodical in order to obtain that beautiful smile. Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Working with Dr. Well's and his staff has been such an amazing experience. Getting braces as an adult was a terrifying thought for me, but Dr. Well's and his staff did such an amazing job of making me feel comfortable and confident throughout the process. The only thing that I would change is that I would of come here sooner. I want to thank the entire staff for their amazing work. Wish I could give them more than 10 stars because they absolutely deserve it. Special shout out for Courtney who gave me an opportunity to share my feelings on everyone and the process here."

Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"Was extremely pleased. All staff were very nice. They took their time to do the job right whether it be by imaging or my payments. Dr. Wells was very thorough and explained everything and the reasons behind it. I look forward to the next years working with them and seeing the results"

Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"Dr. Wells is incredibly kind and gentle. He is genuinely concerned about your issues and will share options for treatment. In addition, Dr. Wells employs a team of knowledgeable professionals that treat you with respect. I highly recommend Wells Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"My experience at Wells Orthidontics was a great one. Employees and Mr.Wells were very kind and a little enthusiastic about the job. I hope for great things in this company ! Thank you so much. Cortney is AWESOME !"

Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Great experience. Loved the staff as well as Dr. Wells. I will definitely be receiving my orthodontic services here."

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Wells orthodontics was great! The staff is super friendly and are always very welcoming and good at explaining what exactly they are doing. Dr. Well's was also amazing, he always answered any questions I had and did a fantastic job fixing my very crowded teeth. Courtney was my favorite, she was super friendly and easy to talk to!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Staff is very friendly and helpful. They always madel my daughter feel comfortable and explained everything beforehand. We highly recommending Dr. Well's Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"so pleased with my results - such a positive, nice team ... would highly recommend to anyone"

Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Highly recommend Dr Wellls! His staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Well's did a great job with my daughter's phase one. Thank you for a great experience!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Really fast easy experience getting my braces on and off and my teeth straightened"

Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Wells is amazing! The staff is friendly and they make you feel confident and comfortable."

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Great job with Alexander on getting the braces on on Tuesday."

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"It was good!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"We had a great experience at Wells Orthodontics! The staff was so friendly and helpful, and we always felt welcomed and at ease in the waiting room. Our daughter always felt her concerns were listened to and addressed. We would definitely recommend Wells!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"Everything has been great! Courtney helped me."

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"Really good, no problems at all and all of the people here are super nice. I especially liked the shuttle system which was able to take me to and from my school to my appointment. Courtney was awesome taking off my braces and I'm super stoked having them off."

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always had a friendly and professional experience with everyone at Well's ortho. Any concerns were quickly taken care of and I rarely had any issues with my braces."

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Perfect everything"

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"As always, you guys are great! I called last week because I was concerned about a possible gap between two teeth. I called with the approach of "well, I think there might be something going on" and explained the situation. I asked whether I should come in or wait until my appointment in about two months. Alice was extremely proactive and said I should come in as if there is something going on, Dr. Wells can address it sooner rather than later. I appreciate the fact that the entire team is very proactive and extremely nice to work with. I also really appreciate the fact that Dr. Wells is very thorough when explaining why something can happen, the suggested treatment options/path, and the reasons for the treatment options/path."

Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and helpful staff! Dr. Wells does a phenomenal job! Super friendly, and always gets the job done!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Everyone here is always nice, and they always asked if I thought everything felt right with my braces. Thank you! Courtney is super cool. Say hello to her if you come here."

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing customer service and professionalism. Charleigh was never scared to see Dr. Wells. He always kept us well informed and made both Charleigh and parents comfortable. We feel like we made the best choice in the Raleigh area."

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"They were excellent. They were able to fit in with my college schedule and were very nice. They all cared about me and were always available if I had any questions."

Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Absolutely the best braces experience!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 814

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com