Wells Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (919) 746-7559

Wells Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Wells Orthodontics, our entire focus is set upon providing our patients excellence in orthodontics with personalized care. Dr. Andrew Wells, along with his experienced and patient-centered team, is committed to enhancing the appearance, function, and comfort of our patients dental health through orthodontic care. All of the services that we offer are provided with your health, happiness, and comfort foremost in mind. In our upscale, modern, and technologically advanced facility, any and all of your concerns are given the proper and compassionate care that they deserve. In addition to traditional and aesthetic braces, we also offer the nearly invisible option of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners.

http://wellsortho.com 919-781-7330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 756

"Great service! Great staff! Dr. Well's made sure to let you know the process and procedures whenever you had any questions or concerns. Staff made sure to accommodate to your needs. Most importantly, great results with my teeth!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Wells and his staff at Wells Orthodontics are always so nice and friendly from the time you walk into the office. They are the best. I drive over a hour and a half to his office and I know once you arrive at the office just the friendliness of the staff when you walk in makes you forget about the commute."

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"Always a great customer service experience!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"I've been going to Dr. Well's since March. I have as of yesterday a full set of metal braces. I couldn't be more happier. 2 of my most embarrassing teeth have already straightened. Dr. Wells and his staff are amazing! They always tell what they are doing and what you will hear or feel. There's NEVER any surprises. Dr. Wells will tell you "I like surprises, but not a dentist office." He's super friendly, as soon as he comes over to you he says "hey (insert name), how are you doing today?" And shakes your hand. The 1 in 1 you get with the assistant and Dr. Wells is awesome! Please don't look anywhere else for you orthodontist needs. This is the place to be. And the office is super cozy. It feels like home and is so inviting."

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Dr. Well's is great, he and his crew do a nice job of letting their patients know exactly what is going on when having braces. Trips here have been great every time. Courtney in particular was great,"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Everyone is so friendly, and made us feel welcome. The office is beautiful!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Nice office space and friendly staff. Dr. Wells and his staff were very kind and considerate. We are just beginning the treatment process but our initial visit was very pleasant."

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Good"

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional staff"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Dr Wells and his team are so friendly, prompt, and professional. My daughter always enjoys her appointments and I enjoy bringing her!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"I wouldn't change a thing. The people here are so nice and understanding."

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Got my braces off faster than expected, everyone was so nice!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Truly the epitome of perfect orthodontic clinics. Service was as quick as a cheetah, and my questions were answered smartly. I emerged from Well's orthodontics with a smile as impeccable as a polished ruby. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Great appointment and consultation! Entire staff is amazing!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Thanks for helping him understand how best to take care of his retainer!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I visited Dr. Wells for an adult ortho consultation with some trepidation. Dr. Wells and all of the staff immediately put me at ease. Dr. Wells explained my options thoroughly, and even made a quick call to my dentist to make sure he fully understood my situation. I feel very confident that I will be in good hands at Wells Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"As always service with a smile along with total concern for the patient. Obviously one criteria to working at Wells Orthodontis is friendliness everyone meets that criteria well."

Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"Kind people with great service. Results were great and I appreciate everything they have done."

Review Verified on 4/24/2017
"They did a good job and didn't make me have braces in 3rd grade which was nice."

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"I found Wells Orthodontics online. Their reviews were great and though it was a long drive for me, I decided to give them a try. Initially, I parked at the wrong building. I called into the office and one of the staff members came outside, found me, and directed me over to their office. All of the staff members that I encountered were pleasant, friendly, and made me feel right at home. After a short time, Dr. Wells came to me and he was indeed - outstanding! He was very personable, explained everything in detail but not in an overwhelming manner, asked what questions I had and then answered my questions thoroughly. Not once did I feel hurried or that I was just a number to them. Would recommend Wells Orthodontics to anyone. Even if you have to travel a ways to get there! Great place, great staff!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"I had a wonderful experience with everyone at Wells Orthodontics. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. They used the newest technology and my teeth look great. I highly recommend Dr. Wells and Wells Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"The staff at Wells Orthodontics are so friendly and caring! This is a wonderful practice and I would recommend it to any friend or neighbor!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Everyone is always friendly and happy with their job. Very relaxing atmosphere."

Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys are great and always seem to be happy. I also love how you tell me what you are doing and give me time to ask questions. I would tell anyone to come to you guys!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Amazing service and offered multiple aternatives to what I needed handled. I will be making this my primary Orthadontist."

Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"Very professional staff!! Everyone was warm and welcoming and very good at what they do."

Review Verified on 4/3/2017
"My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Wells for 2 1/2 years and we have been so pleased with him and his staff. They have certainly made this teeth straigtening journey a more pleasant experience. We are so appreciative and love this group. Look at that pretty smile. Thank you Dr. Wells."

Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"Dr. Wells and his staff are very kind and attentive to my son. He enjoys every visit."

Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"I always like going to Dr. Wells' office. Everyone there is extremely nice!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"Everyone is super nice!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Dr. Wells is so nice and patient. A comfortable experience for me."

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
"Everyone at this office is great! Always very helpful and friendly!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2017
"Had a great experience with Dr. Wells- got me out of my braces early!! Everybody in the office was so nice and accommodating."

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
"Dr. Wells & his staff have been AMAZING!!! I'm also truly grateful Dr. Wells allowed me to temporarily remove my braces for my wedding day. He has worked miracles while I worked overseas. Every visit, the staff always made my husband & I feel extremely welcomed. Now, he is considering getting braces here as well!!! Thank you Dr. Wells & Team for an OUTSTANDING job. I LOVE MY SMILE!!!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service! Never a wait and you get their undivided attention!!!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Loved the staff! Everyone was so nice and made sure all my questions were answered!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Professional, kind, thorough. Went through consultation with our 9 year old son yesterday. Dr. Wells recommended waiting a year before starting anything. A+ experience."

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Welcoming office. Dr. Wells explains everything extremely well and is very particular about his work. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2017
"I came in with a broken bonded retainer. My evaluation seemed thorough, I was presented with my options, and there didn't feel like there was any pressure to get any additional work done that I didn't originally come in for. All of my questions were thoroughly answered and I never felt rushed. Overall, I felt well cared for and I will definitely consider this office for any future orthodontic needs, Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"First visit to Wells and truly enjoyed all of the hospitality from the moment I walked in. The visit was informative, relaxing and no pressure at all to obtain my business. I would highly recommend Wells Orthodontist to family and friends."

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"My oldest son is 3/4 way through braces with Dr Wells. I have told anyone who asks that this practice is the best. They are gentle, thorough and accommodating. Visiting the office is a relaxing experience vs. the circus of some other orthodontists --'who pack the kids in like chickens. My younger son will be getting his set in about a year."

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"In and out in record time! Everyone friendly as usual."

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 756

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com