Wells Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Wells Orthodontics, our entire focus is set upon providing our patients excellence in orthodontics with personalized care. Dr. Andrew Wells, along with his experienced and patient-centered team, is committed to enhancing the appearance, function, and comfort of our patients dental health through orthodontic care. All of the services that we offer are provided with your health, happiness, and comfort foremost in mind. In our upscale, modern, and technologically advanced facility, any and all of your concerns are given the proper and compassionate care that they deserve. In addition to traditional and aesthetic braces, we also offer the nearly invisible option of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners.

http://wellsortho.com 919-781-7330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 737

"so pleased with my results - such a positive, nice team ... would highly recommend to anyone"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Highly recommend Dr Wellls! His staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Well's did a great job with my daughter's phase one. Thank you for a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"Really fast easy experience getting my braces on and off and my teeth straightened"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Wells is amazing! The staff is friendly and they make you feel confident and comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Great job with Alexander on getting the braces on on Tuesday."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"It was good!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"We had a great experience at Wells Orthodontics! The staff was so friendly and helpful, and we always felt welcomed and at ease in the waiting room. Our daughter always felt her concerns were listened to and addressed. We would definitely recommend Wells!"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"Everything has been great! Courtney helped me."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"Really good, no problems at all and all of the people here are super nice. I especially liked the shuttle system which was able to take me to and from my school to my appointment. Courtney was awesome taking off my braces and I'm super stoked having them off."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always had a friendly and professional experience with everyone at Well's ortho. Any concerns were quickly taken care of and I rarely had any issues with my braces."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Perfect everything"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"As always, you guys are great! I called last week because I was concerned about a possible gap between two teeth. I called with the approach of "well, I think there might be something going on" and explained the situation. I asked whether I should come in or wait until my appointment in about two months. Alice was extremely proactive and said I should come in as if there is something going on, Dr. Wells can address it sooner rather than later. I appreciate the fact that the entire team is very proactive and extremely nice to work with. I also really appreciate the fact that Dr. Wells is very thorough when explaining why something can happen, the suggested treatment options/path, and the reasons for the treatment options/path."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017

AV

Facebook Verified
"Very nice and helpful staff! Dr. Wells does a phenomenal job! Super friendly, and always gets the job done!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Everyone here is always nice, and they always asked if I thought everything felt right with my braces. Thank you! Courtney is super cool. Say hello to her if you come here."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing customer service and professionalism. Charleigh was never scared to see Dr. Wells. He always kept us well informed and made both Charleigh and parents comfortable. We feel like we made the best choice in the Raleigh area."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"They were excellent. They were able to fit in with my college schedule and were very nice. They all cared about me and were always available if I had any questions."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Absolutely the best braces experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Could not say enough good things about Dr. Wells and his team! Mack can't stop smiling!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Well's always takes the time to make sure you're satisfied and happy with progress. Couldn't be happier with results!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"We were referred to Wells and it was the absolute best experience. We were able to get everything done the same day. The employees are very pleasant, the facility is clean and well kept, the service was amazing, the prices are very affordable and Dr.Wells is the best! I am very much so pleased with the overall visit and will definitely refer others."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"The Dr. was very nice and calm. Everybody was friendly and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"When I came into the building everyone was very welcoming. When I was getting worked on, they always wanted me to be comfortable. I would recommend Well's Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very thorough."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"Great group of people! Efficent, kind, easy"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Everyone was very kind and my teeth look great"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Great service! Great staff! Dr. Well's made sure to let you know the process and procedures whenever you had any questions or concerns. Staff made sure to accommodate to your needs. Most importantly, great results with my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Wells and his staff at Wells Orthodontics are always so nice and friendly from the time you walk into the office. They are the best. I drive over a hour and a half to his office and I know once you arrive at the office just the friendliness of the staff when you walk in makes you forget about the commute."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"Always a great customer service experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"I've been going to Dr. Well's since March. I have as of yesterday a full set of metal braces. I couldn't be more happier. 2 of my most embarrassing teeth have already straightened. Dr. Wells and his staff are amazing! They always tell what they are doing and what you will hear or feel. There's NEVER any surprises. Dr. Wells will tell you "I like surprises, but not a dentist office." He's super friendly, as soon as he comes over to you he says "hey (insert name), how are you doing today?" And shakes your hand. The 1 in 1 you get with the assistant and Dr. Wells is awesome! Please don't look anywhere else for you orthodontist needs. This is the place to be. And the office is super cozy. It feels like home and is so inviting."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Dr. Well's is great, he and his crew do a nice job of letting their patients know exactly what is going on when having braces. Trips here have been great every time. Courtney in particular was great,"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Everyone is so friendly, and made us feel welcome. The office is beautiful!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Nice office space and friendly staff. Dr. Wells and his staff were very kind and considerate. We are just beginning the treatment process but our initial visit was very pleasant."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional staff"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Dr Wells and his team are so friendly, prompt, and professional. My daughter always enjoys her appointments and I enjoy bringing her!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2017
"I wouldn't change a thing. The people here are so nice and understanding."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Got my braces off faster than expected, everyone was so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Truly the epitome of perfect orthodontic clinics. Service was as quick as a cheetah, and my questions were answered smartly. I emerged from Well's orthodontics with a smile as impeccable as a polished ruby. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Great appointment and consultation! Entire staff is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Thanks for helping him understand how best to take care of his retainer!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"I visited Dr. Wells for an adult ortho consultation with some trepidation. Dr. Wells and all of the staff immediately put me at ease. Dr. Wells explained my options thoroughly, and even made a quick call to my dentist to make sure he fully understood my situation. I feel very confident that I will be in good hands at Wells Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2017
"As always service with a smile along with total concern for the patient. Obviously one criteria to working at Wells Orthodontis is friendliness
everyone meets that criteria well."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 737

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com