Wells Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (919) 746-7559

Wells Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Wells Orthodontics, our entire focus is set upon providing our patients excellence in orthodontics with personalized care. Dr. Andrew Wells, along with his experienced and patient-centered team, is committed to enhancing the appearance, function, and comfort of our patients dental health through orthodontic care. All of the services that we offer are provided with your health, happiness, and comfort foremost in mind. In our upscale, modern, and technologically advanced facility, any and all of your concerns are given the proper and compassionate care that they deserve. In addition to traditional and aesthetic braces, we also offer the nearly invisible option of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners.

http://wellsortho.com 919-781-7330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 756

"Wells was very friendly and communicative. My young daughter was in for braces, and they made sure she was comfortable through out the process. They always made sure to talk with her directly and to make sure she understood what was going to happen next. They always asked if she (or I) had any questions."

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our daughter is on her second round of braces with Dr. Wells. Needless to say, she needed a good bit of work done in her mouth when we first got started. And now that we are almost ready to have the second set removed, her teeth and smile are looking amazing! From the first meeting over 6 years ago, we were impressed with Dr. Wells, his staff, and his entire office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and caring. From the ease of making and/or changing appointments, to the routine visits, to billing, to the BIG visits, we have been completely satisfied and happy to have found Dr. Wells!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Dr. Wells and his staff were so accommodating and professional. During the entire consult he spoke to my child I both explaining everything in terms we could understand. I LOVED how he spoke directly to my child during his exam and made sure she understood too. I’ve never had anonorher provider or any type do that. His staff was very professional and courteous also"

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Awesome experience!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Dr Wells and his staff are so nice and willing to help you anyway possible! They personalize their service! I’m very happy with my braces/Invisalign! I will smile more once finished with braces!!!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Great practice with wonderful care and attention to detail. Dr. Wells and his staff are always able to answer any questions that you may have. All three of my children had orthodontic work and braces. We are thrilled with the results. Thank you Dr. Wells and excellent staff!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Dr. Wells and his staff have been excellent in caring for both of my daughters during their orthodontic treatment. They are very caring and always very professional. We have been very happy with them."

Review Verified on 3/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience with Dr. Wells and the while staff. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Professional, helpful and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Everyone has been amazingly nice and helpful. What an awesome experience. I've learned a great deal about my teeth and I'm looking forward to being a patient."

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Wells Orthodontics is simply the best! The staff is incredible, friendly and professional! I feel like family! They all went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with my treatment options. I would highly recommend them to family and friends!!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2018
"I had an awesome experience. Great service and great staff!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"My son was coming in for a first appointment to assess if he needs braces. It was a very positive experience. The staff is very friendly and did a great job of explaining the need for braces as it relates to dental health!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"We are very pleased with the quality of the braces and the professionalism of the staff! We were given the royal treatment yesterday as Emily got her braces off! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Emily liked picking out her own flavors for her retainer molds, and enjoyed listening and watching the silly performance of every staff member singing to her at the end! Thank you Wells Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"During my whole experience, Wells helped me feel comfortable and prepared. I am very happy with how my teeth look, and they care about you and help you a lot. Though I was scared at first, I now know that there was no reason to be."

Review Verified on 2/5/2018
"After moving to Raleigh from CA, I have had a very challenging time finding an upfront kind Orthodontist. Dr. Well's and the office staff are incredibly transparent and genuinely sincerely care for their patients. They have made me feel completely comfortable only after one visit. Thank you for making me feel at home!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Very good experience, staff was always very accomodating and welcoming. Got my braces off today and so happy I had it done. I moved to Charlotte halfway through my process but I still made the trip to Raleigh for every appointment because it was worth it!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"I would first like to say how AMAZING my beauties Ms. Alice and Ms. Regina are! These ladies and their warm smiles and conversation are the greatest way to be greeted. Dr. Well's and the dental assistants have taken the time to explain each step and make each visit as pleasant as possible. I wasn't sure what to expect from adult braces, but from my first consultation and each adjustment that followed I've felt cared for and taken care of. They are truly the best bunch of people and I'm happy about the end result of my new smile!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"March will be 1 year since I've had my braces and I'm so excited with how much change has happened. Dr. Wells and his staff are amazing! They have smiles on their faces and always asking how everything is going. You're greeted from beginning to end. Dr. Wells always comes to you smiling and shaking your hand asking how everything is going. If I ever have any trouble with broken brackets or just a concern about something I see, I call the office and they get me in the same day. I'm so glad to have found an office with friendly, helpful, amazing staff. They are always upfront about what they are going to be doing before the do it. Dr. Wells doesn't like surprises and doesn't like surprising you while in his chair. Always upfront. After my treatment is over it will sad not seeing their smiling, happy faces. They are like family. Please consider Dr. Wells for your orthodontic needs. I promise you won't make a bad decision. If you like food they also have a beverage bar and Hershey kisses in the waiting room. :) I'm a lot more confident in my smile now especially now that the 2 top teeth are straight. I don't have to hide my smile anymore."

Review Verified on 1/21/2018
"Always on-time, friendly, and very clear. Great staff, great service, great results!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"We are excited to be first- time patients of Dr. Wells and staff. To be honest, we scoured websites looking for the smile we envisioned and Wells Orthodontics nailed it! So far, the experience has been wonderful and exciting. To be continued..... (for many years because we have many kids!). :)"

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"From the time you step in the office to the time you leave, you feel welcome by the staff. Dr. Wells has a fantastic approach and speaks directly to the patients, no matter how old. We had a great initial consultation and by the end of the visit, my son left looking forward to the next one!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Entire staff is very friendly and tentative. Dr. Wells does a great job of explaining the plan of treatment and answering questions along the way. Very happy with results."

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wells came highly recommended by a pediatric dentist. The atmosphere is calm, (not a zoo like some other Raleigh practices) warm and the office is super clean. The staff is SO accommodating! They will always, for example, make sure to get both my kids in together so we don't make extra trips. They are right near North Hills Mall and one turn off the Beltline. I also appreciate that they run on-time. We have never waited in the waiting area for more than a couple of minutes My oldest son completed his braces in August 2017. He wore them for 18 months which was just what Dr Wells expected. His teeth look gorgeous and he actually smiles now ( they started out pretty wonky. ) Dr Wells is now monitoring my 6th grader to judge the most opportune time to put his braces on. Last thing- Dr Wells supports local charities which I so respect. He is a lovely man and a skilled orthodontist."

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Everything went very smoothly. Happy with my teeth!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"We love it here! My son has been through braces and now I am in braces. The staff is so friendly. Always smiling and they know who you are when you walk in! Dr Well gave my son a beautiful smile and I am on my way to achieving mine!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Awesome job! Dr. Wells took his time at explaining everything in detail and gave options. He wasn’t rushing or making you feel pressured. Ashton was very delightful and professional. The office was clean and the staff was very friendly. To top it off as a home feel delicious snacks at the end. This is not the normal orthodontist office top notch!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I start my treatment since last year and today I have my braces off!!!! Yeah! Dr. Well is the best orthodontist I have never see before. He fixed all my issues. He is really friendly and patient to listen and answer all questions. I recommend Dr. Well to everyone who has plan to have braces!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wells Orthodontics has been amazing. They went above and beyond in everything they did. I am so glad I found them!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Great experience (as good as braces can be). Always on time with appointments, friendly staff, flexible when needed for unexpected issues and great results."

Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Dr. Wells has been a fantastic orthodontist ! Everything that he said would happened - did happen and the way he said it would happen. I think he did a great job in fixing my problems . In addition , it helps that he is such a nice man and his staff is so helpful and nice as well. I highly recommend Dr Wells !"

Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"They took very good care of my teeth"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Such a positive experience always. We feel blessed to have found Wells Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Made it a really easy experience and did great work."

Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"Dr Wells and his team are so awesome. They always take such great care of my boy! The kindness they show from the front staff all the way to the treatment room is impeccable. I would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
":-)"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"I am completely satisfied with my smile. The care I received from Dr. Wells and his staff throughout my treatment has been outstanding."

Review Verified on 11/4/2017
"Everyone was so nice and made me feel right at home. They encouraged questions and answered happily instead of a lot of places who try to get you in and out."

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Thank you so much, my experience was very comfortable and I enjoyed it. My teeth are straight!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"I received excellent care and service at my first visit. The staff could not have been nicer!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Great staff!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"My initial visit with Dr. Wells was just fantastic! Everyone I met, from the folks at the front desk to the nurses, were so approachable, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for a wonderful experience!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 756

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com