Wells Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Wells Orthodontics, our entire focus is set upon providing our patients excellence in orthodontics with personalized care. Dr. Andrew Wells, along with his experienced and patient-centered team, is committed to enhancing the appearance, function, and comfort of our patients dental health through orthodontic care. All of the services that we offer are provided with your health, happiness, and comfort foremost in mind. In our upscale, modern, and technologically advanced facility, any and all of your concerns are given the proper and compassionate care that they deserve. In addition to traditional and aesthetic braces, we also offer the nearly invisible option of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners.

http://wellsortho.com 919-781-7330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 737

Facebook Verified
"I would first like to say how AMAZING my beauties Ms. Alice and Ms. Regina are! These ladies and their warm smiles and conversation are the greatest way to be greeted. Dr. Well's and the dental assistants have taken the time to explain each step and make each visit as pleasant as possible. I wasn't sure what to expect from adult braces, but from my first consultation and each adjustment that followed I've felt cared for and taken care of. They are truly the best bunch of people and I'm happy about the end result of my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"March will be 1 year since I've had my braces and I'm so excited with how much change has happened.

Dr. Wells and his staff are amazing! They have smiles on their faces and always asking how everything is going. You're greeted from beginning to end. Dr. Wells always comes to you smiling and shaking your hand asking how everything is going.

If I ever have any trouble with broken brackets or just a concern about something I see, I call the office and they get me in the same day. I'm so glad to have found an office with friendly, helpful, amazing staff. They are always upfront about what they are going to be doing before the do it. Dr. Wells doesn't like surprises and doesn't like surprising you while in his chair. Always upfront.

After my treatment is over it will sad not seeing their smiling, happy faces. They are like family.

Please consider Dr. Wells for your orthodontic needs. I promise you won't make a bad decision. If you like food they also have a beverage bar and Hershey kisses in the waiting room. :)

I'm a lot more confident in my smile now especially now that the 2 top teeth are straight. I don't have to hide my smile anymore."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2018
"Always on-time, friendly, and very clear. Great staff, great service, great results!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"We are excited to be first- time patients of Dr. Wells and staff.
To be honest, we scoured websites looking for the smile we envisioned and Wells Orthodontics nailed it! So far, the experience has been wonderful and exciting. To be continued..... (for many years because we have many kids!). :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"From the time you step in the office to the time you leave, you feel welcome by the staff. Dr. Wells has a fantastic approach and speaks directly to the patients, no matter how old. We had a great initial consultation and by the end of the visit, my son left looking forward to the next one!"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
"Entire staff is very friendly and tentative. Dr. Wells does a great job of explaining the plan of treatment and answering questions along the way. Very happy with results."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wells came highly recommended by a pediatric dentist. The atmosphere is calm, (not a zoo like some other Raleigh practices) warm and the office is super clean. The staff is SO accommodating! They will always, for example, make sure to get both my kids in together so we don't make extra trips. They are right near North Hills Mall and one turn off the Beltline.
I also appreciate that they run on-time. We have never waited in the waiting area for more than a couple of minutes
My oldest son completed his braces in August 2017. He wore them for 18 months which was just what Dr Wells expected. His teeth look gorgeous and he actually smiles now ( they started out pretty wonky. )
Dr Wells is now monitoring my 6th grader to judge the most opportune time to put his braces on.
Last thing- Dr Wells supports local charities which I so respect. He is a lovely man and a skilled orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"Everything went very smoothly. Happy with my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"We love it here! My son has been through braces and now I am in braces. The staff is so friendly. Always smiling and they know who you are when you walk in! Dr Well gave my son a beautiful smile and I am on my way to achieving mine!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Awesome job! Dr. Wells took his time at explaining everything in detail and gave options. He wasn’t rushing or making you feel pressured. Ashton was very delightful and professional. The office was clean and the staff was very friendly. To top it off as a home feel delicious snacks at the end. This is not the normal orthodontist office top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I start my treatment since last year and today I have my braces off!!!! Yeah! Dr. Well is the best orthodontist I have never see before. He fixed all my issues. He is really friendly and patient to listen and answer all questions. I recommend Dr. Well to everyone who has plan to have braces!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wells Orthodontics has been amazing. They went above and beyond in everything they did. I am so glad I found them!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Great experience (as good as braces can be). Always on time with appointments, friendly staff, flexible when needed for unexpected issues and great results."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Dr. Wells has been a fantastic orthodontist ! Everything that he said would happened - did happen and the way he said it would happen. I think he did a great job in fixing my problems . In addition , it helps that he is such a nice man and his staff is so helpful and nice as well. I highly recommend Dr Wells !"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"They took very good care of my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Such a positive experience always. We feel blessed to have found Wells Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Made it a really easy experience and did great work."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2017
"Dr Wells and his team are so awesome. They always take such great care of my boy! The kindness they show from the front staff all the way to the treatment room is impeccable. I would highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
":-)"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"I am completely satisfied with my smile. The care I received from Dr. Wells and his staff throughout my treatment has been outstanding."

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2017
"Everyone was so nice and made me feel right at home. They encouraged questions and answered happily instead of a lot of places who try to get you in and out."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Thank you so much, my experience was very comfortable and I enjoyed it. My teeth are straight!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"I received excellent care and service at my first visit. The staff could not have been nicer!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"My initial visit with Dr. Wells was just fantastic! Everyone I met, from the folks at the front desk to the nurses, were so approachable, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for a wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wells is a wonderful, caring and professional practice. My daughter's teeth are beautifully aligned."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Wells was great for Allison and Isabel's first consult. Be it that they are young (only 7) and full of energy, everyone was very friendly and patient with all 3 of us as we went through the long initial process of determining a plan of action for A & I's teeth. Surprisingly, my girls didn't walk out of that appointment bored and bummed that they had been "visiting the dentist", instead they were happy and enjoyed their time there. I appreciated the patience of the staff as well as it obviously took twice as long to do a consultation with two smaller kids. We'll be back in the future to continue this process. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"Shelley and Regina were excellent as always"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"We love Dr. Wells and his staff! Everyone is so polite and professional. They respect our appointment time by getting us in and out quickly allowing my son to get back to school in a timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful visit, office staff, office space and Dr."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Efficient, informative exam. I appreciate Dr. Wells' patience and wisdom as we await the mouth's disposal of baby teeth and the entrance of permanent teeth before applying braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"Dr. Wells is wonderful. Very kind and knowledgeable."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Best orthodontist and team in the triangle!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"Dr. Well's and his whole team were professional, curtious, understanding and more importantly very methodical in order to obtain that beautiful smile. Thank you for everything."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Working with Dr. Well's and his staff has been such an amazing experience. Getting braces as an adult was a terrifying thought for me, but Dr. Well's and his staff did such an amazing job of making me feel comfortable and confident throughout the process. The only thing that I would change is that I would of come here sooner. I want to thank the entire staff for their amazing work. Wish I could give them more than 10 stars because they absolutely deserve it. Special shout out for Courtney who gave me an opportunity to share my feelings on everyone and the process here."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"Was extremely pleased. All staff were very nice. They took their time to do the job right whether it be by imaging or my payments. Dr. Wells was very thorough and explained everything and the reasons behind it. I look forward to the next years working with them and seeing the results"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"Dr. Wells is incredibly kind and gentle. He is genuinely concerned about your issues and will share options for treatment. In addition, Dr. Wells employs a team of knowledgeable professionals that treat you with respect. I highly recommend Wells Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"My experience at Wells Orthidontics was a great one. Employees and Mr.Wells were very kind and a little enthusiastic about the job. I hope for great things in this company ! Thank you so much. Cortney is AWESOME !"

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Great experience. Loved the staff as well as Dr. Wells. I will definitely be receiving my orthodontic services here."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Wells orthodontics was great! The staff is super friendly and are always very welcoming and good at explaining what exactly they are doing. Dr. Well's was also amazing, he always answered any questions I had and did a fantastic job fixing my very crowded teeth. Courtney was my favorite, she was super friendly and easy to talk to!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"Staff is very friendly and helpful. They always madel my daughter feel comfortable and explained everything beforehand. We highly recommending Dr. Well's Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 737

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com