Wells Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (919) 746-7559

Wells Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Wells Orthodontics, our entire focus is set upon providing our patients excellence in orthodontics with personalized care. Dr. Andrew Wells, along with his experienced and patient-centered team, is committed to enhancing the appearance, function, and comfort of our patients dental health through orthodontic care. All of the services that we offer are provided with your health, happiness, and comfort foremost in mind. In our upscale, modern, and technologically advanced facility, any and all of your concerns are given the proper and compassionate care that they deserve. In addition to traditional and aesthetic braces, we also offer the nearly invisible option of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners.

http://wellsortho.com 919-781-7330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 814

"Very friendly staff and great orthodontist. Overall a great experience"

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience. The office works hard to keep appointments running on schedule, and as a busy mom I definitely appreciate that! Great office, great staff, great doc. Highly recommend to any age looking for an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2018
"It was nice and easy. They told me exactly what I needed to do and did their job well."

Review Verified on 10/3/2018
"The entire process was stress free and I have enjoyed working with Dr. Wells and his entire staff. Wonderful office and people!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"This practice has a great atmosphere.The staff are freindly and will always greet you with a smile."

Review Verified on 9/17/2018
"I love my new smile!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
"Amazing and friendly staff! The front office always knew my name and welcomed me with open arms. Dr. Wells always gave detailed updates and took his time to explain everything!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
"He is professional and personable. He makes sure not only is he getting the teeth straight but correcting the bite as well. His staff is also very friendly."

Review Verified on 9/12/2018
"The best experience"

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"My braces were always well taken care of and my questions were answered sufficiently. I have no complaints about my experience."

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Fabulous care & attention! All staff are friendly and knowledgeable and office is top-notch!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Dr. Wells and his staff are truly amazing! From the front staff (being greeted at the door by name!) to the hygienists every one of them is so friendly and helpful! Dr. Wells asks for your thoughts and input about what you as a client would like to see done in regards to your teeth. He is so patient and takes pride in his work. I have always felt more like a friend than a client. I live in Holly Springs and it is 100% worth the drive."

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"The people here made my experience with braces much better, I had braces for a total of 4 years and Dr. Wells always told me what was going on and what was going to happen. The staff are gentle and nothing hurt."

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Thank you! My bite is so much better, and Dr. Wells and his staff were wonderful! Very caring and gentle. It took a lot to get here, and everything was explained really well throughout. Appreciate everything - glad all my teeth touch again!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Wells and the entire staff! The work they do is great quality, timely, and is overall a great experience!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff was very friendly and professional- wonderful experience"

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Friendly and super service.....quick and efficient with unplanned visits....comfortable office."

Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"First time visit for braces consultation for my son. The doctor and staff seemed knowledgeable and were informative in the next steps required."

Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"Dr. Wells and his staff are very professional. They do an excellent job. They get you in and out. I have been very pleased with my daughter's treatment. You should try them."

Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"My son was VERY nervous about going to the orthodontist to see if he needed braces. The person who walked us around and talked to him put his mind at ease. He said Dr. Wells had a very soothing voice and he loved that he was able to take a tour of the whole office. My son said he is no longer worried about having to get braces. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2018
"Everything I could've asked for. Great quality braces, great office and people. Very homely, and excellent service. This is very genuine coming from a 15 year old patient."

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very thorough examination and very reasonable assessment of orthodontics time frame."

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience at this office all around!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"I absolutely love Dr. Wells and his staff! At 51,I was a "little"skeptical about getting braces. Dr. Wells put all me fear and skepticism to rest. He thoroughly Explained my new journey in a way that I understood and was ready to take on."

Review Verified on 6/2/2018
"I really enjoyed my time here it has been amazing everyone is so hands on. Everyone here greets me with the biggest smile and I feel very welcomed. I have had Pam for most of my visits here and she is wonderful to talk to! And she knows what she's doing so that awesome!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"I love the outcome! Every time I come the staff is super nice, and I appreciate that!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"I love the outcome! The staff is always super nice when I come and I appreciate that!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"You guys are the best!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Brett really enjoyed his experience. He said it was pleasant, straightforward, and very little discomfort. He loved the support staff and Dr. Wells. We are so pleased with the outcome, we plan on bringing our other children here in the future for care."

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"I'm happy with my teeth"

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Surprisingly I have to say I enjoyed it, thank you very much for working with my schedule when I was not sure how much longer I can stay in United States."

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Relaxing and trusting environment, Dr. Wells gives very thorough explanation about current dental situation of patient and end goals. He made sure that any of the conserns that I have will be taken care of! Very excited to get braces and I confidently trust that Dr. Wells will give me the results in which we discussed."

Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"I loved coming to Wells Orthodontics for my braces. Everyone is so friendly and helped me throughout my journey!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Very friendly yet professional atmosphere. Process was described from start to finish with plenty of time to ask questions. Office and staff were very accommodating. Thank you"

Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"I can't say enough good things about Dr. Wells and the entire staff! I was able to avoid jaw surgery and had great results because Dr. Wells stays current with the latest care options. The entire team strives for perfection, everyone is very nice, and the overall office visit experience is excellent."

Review Verified on 5/6/2018
"I had such a wonderful experience at your office! Dr Wells was very gentle and kind, and it was nice to have everything explained along the way. I also appreciated being told about cost before the end of the appointment. And the office space was gorgeous! I really felt comfortable and welcome. The staff was very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Friendly and professional service always."

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Allison & Isabel are treated quite well by Dr. Wells and the staff and I trust their judgement with the care of their teeth!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Dr. Wells and his staff are very knowledgeable! As an adult, I've been under their care for over a year now. My bite feels healthier and in the long term this will be an advantage while helping me achieve an enhanced smile. Overall, if you are looking for healthy balanced teeth and a comfortable bite while my your mouth is aging, I would highly recommend Dr. Wells. My teeth and jaw are finally back in alignment. I no longer clinch or grind my teeth. Sleeping and my daily rountine is back on track! Well worth getting back in braces as an adult!!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Dr. Wells and his team are consistently professional, courteous, and friendly. We appreciate that they take time with my daughter at each appointment. She really looks forward to coming in. I am very pleased with the results that we have gotten with her smile!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Kid’s schedules are difficult. Dr Wells and his staff work so hard with my kid’s Schedule to make his appointments feasible. It makes my life so much easier. Both of my boys have beautiful smiles because of Dr Wells!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Very kind and professional. Friendly."

Review Verified on 4/20/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 814

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com