Wells Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (919) 746-7559

Wells Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Wells Orthodontics, our entire focus is set upon providing our patients excellence in orthodontics with personalized care. Dr. Andrew Wells, along with his experienced and patient-centered team, is committed to enhancing the appearance, function, and comfort of our patients dental health through orthodontic care. All of the services that we offer are provided with your health, happiness, and comfort foremost in mind. In our upscale, modern, and technologically advanced facility, any and all of your concerns are given the proper and compassionate care that they deserve. In addition to traditional and aesthetic braces, we also offer the nearly invisible option of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners.

http://wellsortho.com 919-781-7330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 799 - 814 of 814

"Dr. Wells and his office are the best. They are professional, warm, and friendly. I also appreciated the conservative treatment option we pursued first - which was successful!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2013
"Just a GREAT service with great results! You always want top quality expertise and that is a given at Dr. Wells' office. What sets his office and staff apart is the personal touches and care you receive. On one occasion we were even sitting in his kitchen at his home for an after hours wire repair! (I'm not sure how my middle son managed his timing, but he always seems to be doing something:). And the only reason Dr. Wells did not come to me on that occasion was because he was watching his two little boys that night while his wife worked late. Just a quality guy and a quality practice on top of the latest technology and techniques."

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"We began coming to Wells Orthodontics when it was still Dr. Hart's practice. We have been very happy with the level of care and attention to detail that has been given to both of our daughters over the years. Dr. Wells is an excellent Orthodontist. He is extremely detailed oriented and ensures that all aspects of his patient's treatment plan is covered and that you as the parent understand the process. His office staff is also wonderful making the many many office visits enjoyable."

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Wells orthodontic has been a true blessing. Everybody is so nice,And professional. They have really made a difference in my sons life and are in the process of giving him a beautiful smile. Awesome people!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2013
"Dr Wells and his staff are the ABSOLUTE BEST!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2013
"THE BEST EXPERIENCE; STAFF IS EXCELLENT, THEY ARE CARING, GENUINE AND THE BEST CHEERLEADERS ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU SEE NO END TO THE MISERY OF WEARING BRACES BUT I WILL SAY IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN, IT WAS WELL WORTH THE MISERY OF WEARING THE BRACES ESPECIALLY THE DAY THEY COME OFF, YOU WILL NOT BELIEVE YOUR EYES WHEN YOU LOOK IN THE MIRROR AND SEE YOUR BEAUTIFUL TEETH. i WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. WELLS AND HIS STAFF TO EVERYONE."

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"Wells Orthodontics is the only orthodontic office that is concerned with the function of the bite and not just the look of straight teeth. Two years ago, I obtained several quotes for braces, and Dr. Wells was the only doctor was was concerned with jaw alignment and the bite, which was my sole purpose for considering orthodontia. Straight teeth are a wonderful side effect of correcting the bite and two year later, my headaches and jaw pain have subsided. I couldn't be more thrilled!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"We always have a good experience when we come in, and we especially appreciate the fact that you are forgiving if traffic makes us a few minutes late for an appointment. Our kids love it there."

Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"Caleb is had outstanding care and treatment by Dr. Wells and his staff! Caleb has really enjoyed wearing his braces and always looks forward to his next visit at Wells Orthodontics! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"Came here several years ago with our first daughter and were extremely happy with results. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. We are now back with second daughter and continue to be impressed with everyone's professionalism. Every procedure is explained beforehand and the results are fantastic."

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"We have enjoyed coming to your office for the past few years! Everyone is so friendly and you have been so easy to work with! Thank you for all you have done to make our experience a great one!"
"I love this place! As an adult the decision to get braces at this stage in my life was questionable. Dr. Wells and his staff gave me the opportunity to ask all the questions I needed make me to feel at ease and comfortable with my decision. They didnot pressure me or make me feel like I was being sold something. From the front staff to the dental assistants, I've always felt welcome and at ease! I will be bringing my kids here, if they need it!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"Adult client very pleased!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"Jena"
"I am Shelley Dupree and I have worked for Dr. Hart and now Dr. Wells for 17years. I love working here, watching our patients faces light up, and eyes twinkle as they see their smile and bite transform. Dr. Wells is a perfectionist and gives his very best to each patient! It is a pleasure to come to work everyday and spend time with my other"
"The Well's Orthodontic team will always go above and beyond to make you feel like part of their family. Dr. Wells always puts his heart and soul into each and every smile that walks thru our door. I feel very blessed to work in this type of atmosphere where you really feel how much you are cared for."
Reviews 799 - 814 of 814

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com