Wells Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (919) 746-7559

Wells Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Wells Orthodontics, our entire focus is set upon providing our patients excellence in orthodontics with personalized care. Dr. Andrew Wells, along with his experienced and patient-centered team, is committed to enhancing the appearance, function, and comfort of our patients dental health through orthodontic care. All of the services that we offer are provided with your health, happiness, and comfort foremost in mind. In our upscale, modern, and technologically advanced facility, any and all of your concerns are given the proper and compassionate care that they deserve. In addition to traditional and aesthetic braces, we also offer the nearly invisible option of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners.

http://wellsortho.com 919-781-7330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 814

"When my wire slid they fit me into their schedule that day and whenever I needed paperwork filled out it was returned in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Really nice people and were very kind with my teeth; I ended up with a great smile!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
"I've been coming here for a few years. The people here are amazing."

Review Verified on 4/22/2019
"They were fast, explained everything and made my daughter and me feel at ease."

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
"I really appreciated everyone's upbeat attitude, and kind demeanor. I was always told what was about to happen, and given encouragement throughout. I love how my teeth turned out and could not have asked for anything better."

Review Verified on 4/9/2019
"I thought everything was really quick and easy and I didn't have long to wait for the checkup. From the consultation to the the day the braces came off everyone was very accommodating, professional, and polite. We felt we were in good hands with Dr Wells knowledge and hands on approach. The office was always available to answer questions or see us for broken wires - even on holidays! A great experience."

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"I am an adult braces-wearer and am finally at the end of having braces :). I have been blown away by how amazing the entire staff at Wells Orthodontics has been for the past 2 years! The front desk ladies greet patients by name and every technician has been so gentle and knowledgable. Dr. Wells is a very caring person who listens to his patients' wants and concerns. I never felt like I was just another patient in the office! I drive over 20 minutes each way and wouldn't dream of ever going to another orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2019
"I have been coming to visit Dr. Wells and his team for 3 years and I have never been disappointed. The service is efficient and thought out. The staff is always very friendly. I would recommend this office for anyone who is looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
"Excellent team!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
"This was my first visit to the practice. I was very impressed by the professionalism shown by all the staff. I am very bad with names but the woman who did all of my initial screenings was fantastic. If I were a child or never had orthohodontic work done in the past I can see how she could make anyone feel comfortable in the environment. Dr. Wells was excellent in all of his explanations."

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
"So pleased with the care I've received from Dr. Wells and his entire staff ! I trust his expertise and he has the most wonderful warm caring temperment. Dr. Wells truly cares about his patients."

Review Verified on 3/11/2019
"I liked how they really cared for the patient and always had their needs first."

Review Verified on 3/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"The "braces experience was much easier with the excellent treatment and friendly faces at Wells Orthodontics. I am in early retainer mode now, but am able to eat comfortably in public once again."

Review Verified on 3/6/2019
"Great job!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
"Everyone is so nice and caring. Great experience and results!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
"Very good! My teeth look amazing and straights!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
"The service and people are phenomenal. I am very pleased with how my teeth are now looking and thankful for their help to fix my teeth."

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
"This was my first visit with Dr. Wells. I was very pleased with how he listened to my questions. Both he and his staff took their time with me and explained everything clearly. I left feeling very hopeful that Dr. Wells will be able to correct my bite issue which will hopefully relieve my headaches."

Review Verified on 2/14/2019
"I was referred to Dr. Wells by my dentist due to some problems I've been having. Dr. Wells gave me a clear explanation on why I'm having the problems that I am and also a clear treatment plan. All of the staff were kind and professional. I would recommend Wells Orthodontics to anyone looking for orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
"Very nice atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staffing and professional service."

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
"I was never scared to come to the orthodontist because everyone is so nice and welcoming. I never had anything wrong with my braces that was the orthodontists fault."

Review Verified on 2/4/2019
"Every member of the staff goes well above and beyond to make sure your experience with braces is as comfortable as possible. Highly recommend Dr. Wells to perfect your smile!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2019
"Dr Wells and his staff are outstanding! Very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend everyone to his practice"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"Everyone in the office knows your name when you walk in. It is a very friendly atmosphere. They even sent a “get well soon” card when I had to cancel an appointment for my wife’s emergency back surgery. The care is immpeccable, the appointments are almost always on time. Plus, my teeth are really coming along, I cannot wait to see the final results!!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"We are always impressed with Dr Wells and his team. They are knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and kind."

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
"Always thorough in treatment, fair in cost and kind in everything. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
"I have a pretty significant phobia of the dentist. I also had very crooked teeth I was embarrassed by. I never thought I would be able to get them fixed, but Dr Wells and the rest of his staff are so patient, kind and understanding. I have no fear when I go to get my braces adjusted or anything done in the office. They are phenomenal"

Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"Dr. Wells and staff have always been so patient and friendly with my two kids. And on the one occasion that we had somewhat of an emergency, Dr. Wells returned my call very promptly and was able to see me right then. We have always been satisfied with Wells Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/3/2019
"Excellent care! Everyone was very nice and helpful. I'm very happy with my outcome."

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"Here I am last day of braces and they are off!! I'm so excited and so grateful for Dr. Wells and his wonderful friendly staff. I always feel like a family here from the time I walk in the door until I leave. You won't go wrong coming here for all of your orthodontic needs. I'm really sad treatment is over, for I will miss these friendly, welcoming faces. Everyone is so professional and Dr. Wells always greets you with a smile and a handshake. I'm in love with my new smile and Wells Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"My braces were perfect and they fixed my smile from very crooked to straight."

Review Verified on 12/17/2018
"Very good service and a freindly staff."

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
"The entire team is just wonderful! From the very first phone call to this very day, everyone has been amazing. I appreciate how everyone was so friendly and helpful throughout this process. I can’t thank them enough – Alice, Regina, Shelley, Ashton, Pamela and not to mention Dr. Wells. I am very pleased with the results. Wells Orthodontics is one of the best orthodontist around!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
"great care"

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
"The best!!! Service, Care, Friendly, Smiles and so much in between. The best!!!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"Not only is Dr Wells wonderful but his staff is so sweet and accommodating. I would reccomend this practice every time!!! My daughter loves it!!!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"The team at Wells Orthodontics are friendly and professional. Dr. Wells made the entire process easy by explaining every step in detail. I would definitely recommend Wells to anyone who needed orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"Such a great staff! Very friendly and professional. My teeth look and feels amazing. Definitely a confidence boost!!! Would highly recommend to anybody I know looking for a great orthodontist."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Everyone is so nice!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2018
"The service was nice and the people were very helpful."

Review Verified on 10/31/2018
"Everyone was very nice. I have no complaints."

Review Verified on 10/30/2018
"Every visit has been quick and easy; we never had to wait more than five minutes. There were no empty promises of when my braces would be off, unlike at other practices that I've heard of. Everyone here is friendly and patient and greets you with a smile. 10/10 would recommend."

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 814

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com