Wells Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Wells Orthodontics, our entire focus is set upon providing our patients excellence in orthodontics with personalized care. Dr. Andrew Wells, along with his experienced and patient-centered team, is committed to enhancing the appearance, function, and comfort of our patients dental health through orthodontic care. All of the services that we offer are provided with your health, happiness, and comfort foremost in mind. In our upscale, modern, and technologically advanced facility, any and all of your concerns are given the proper and compassionate care that they deserve. In addition to traditional and aesthetic braces, we also offer the nearly invisible option of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners.

http://wellsortho.com 919-781-7330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 737

BM

"No wait times and wonderful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"I have a pretty significant phobia of the dentist. I also had very crooked teeth I was embarrassed by. I never thought I would be able to get them fixed, but Dr Wells and the rest of his staff are so patient, kind and understanding. I have no fear when I go to get my braces adjusted or anything done in the office. They are phenomenal"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"Dr. Wells and staff have always been so patient and friendly with my two kids. And on the one occasion that we had somewhat of an emergency, Dr. Wells returned my call very promptly and was able to see me right then. We have always been satisfied with Wells Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2019
"Excellent care! Everyone was very nice and helpful. I'm very happy with my outcome."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"Here I am last day of braces and they are off!! I'm so excited and so grateful for Dr. Wells and his wonderful friendly staff. I always feel like a family here from the time I walk in the door until I leave. You won't go wrong coming here for all of your orthodontic needs. I'm really sad treatment is over, for I will miss these friendly, welcoming faces. Everyone is so professional and Dr. Wells always greets you with a smile and a handshake. I'm in love with my new smile and Wells Orthodontics!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"My braces were perfect and they fixed my smile from very crooked to straight."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2018
"Very good service and a freindly staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2018
"The entire team is just wonderful! From the very first phone call to this very day, everyone has been amazing. I appreciate how everyone was so friendly and helpful throughout this process. I can’t thank them enough – Alice, Regina, Shelley, Ashton, Pamela and not to mention Dr. Wells.
I am very pleased with the results. Wells Orthodontics is one of the best orthodontist around!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2018
"great care"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2018
"The best!!! Service, Care, Friendly, Smiles and so much in between. The best!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"Not only is Dr Wells wonderful but his staff is so sweet and accommodating. I would reccomend this practice every time!!! My daughter loves it!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"The team at Wells Orthodontics are friendly and professional. Dr. Wells made the entire process easy by explaining every step in detail.
I would definitely recommend Wells to anyone who needed orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"Such a great staff! Very friendly and professional. My teeth look and feels amazing. Definitely a confidence boost!!! Would highly recommend to anybody I know looking for a great orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Everyone is so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2018
"The service was nice and the people were very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2018
"Everyone was very nice. I have no complaints."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2018
"Every visit has been quick and easy; we never had to wait more than five minutes. There were no empty promises of when my braces would be off, unlike at other practices that I've heard of. Everyone here is friendly and patient and greets you with a smile. 10/10 would recommend."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2018
"Very friendly staff and great orthodontist. Overall a great experience"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience. The office works hard to keep appointments running on schedule, and as a busy mom I definitely appreciate that! Great office, great staff, great doc. Highly recommend to any age looking for an orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2018
"It was nice and easy. They told me exactly what I needed to do and did their job well."

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2018
"The entire process was stress free and I have enjoyed working with Dr. Wells and his entire staff. Wonderful office and people!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"This practice has a great atmosphere.The staff are freindly and will always greet you with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2018
"I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2018
"Amazing and friendly staff! The front office always knew my name and welcomed me with open arms. Dr. Wells always gave detailed updates and took his time to explain everything!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2018
"He is professional and personable. He makes sure not only is he getting the teeth straight but correcting the bite as well. His staff is also very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2018
"The best experience"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"My braces were always well taken care of and my questions were answered sufficiently. I have no complaints about my experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Fabulous care & attention! All staff are friendly and knowledgeable and office is top-notch!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Dr. Wells and his staff are truly amazing! From the front staff (being greeted at the door by name!) to the hygienists every one of them is so friendly and helpful! Dr. Wells asks for your thoughts and input about what you as a client would like to see done in regards to your teeth. He is so patient and takes pride in his work. I have always felt more like a friend than a client. I live in Holly Springs and it is 100% worth the drive."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"The people here made my experience with braces much better, I had braces for a total of 4 years and Dr. Wells always told me what was going on and what was going to happen. The staff are gentle and nothing hurt."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Thank you! My bite is so much better, and Dr. Wells and his staff were wonderful! Very caring and gentle. It took a lot to get here, and everything was explained really well throughout. Appreciate everything - glad all my teeth touch again!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Wells and the entire staff! The work they do is great quality, timely, and is overall a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018

RG

Facebook Verified
"Staff was very friendly and professional- wonderful experience"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Friendly and super service.....quick and efficient with unplanned visits....comfortable office."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2018
"First time visit for braces consultation for my son. The doctor and staff seemed knowledgeable and were informative in the next steps required."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"Dr. Wells and his staff are very professional. They do an excellent job. They get you in and out. I have been very pleased with my daughter's treatment. You should try them."

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"My son was VERY nervous about going to the orthodontist to see if he needed braces. The person who walked us around and talked to him put his mind at ease. He said Dr. Wells had a very soothing voice and he loved that he was able to take a tour of the whole office. My son said he is no longer worried about having to get braces. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2018
"Everything I could've asked for. Great quality braces, great office and people. Very homely, and excellent service. This is very genuine coming from a 15 year old patient."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very thorough examination and very reasonable assessment of orthodontics time frame."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful experience at this office all around!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"I absolutely love Dr. Wells and his staff! At 51,I was a "little"skeptical about getting braces. Dr. Wells put all me fear and skepticism to rest. He thoroughly Explained my new journey in a way that I understood and was ready to take on."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2018
"I really enjoyed my time here it has been amazing everyone is so hands on. Everyone here greets me with the biggest smile and I feel very welcomed. I have had Pam for most of my visits here and she is wonderful to talk to! And she knows what she's doing so that awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 737

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com