Wells Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (919) 746-7559

Wells Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Wells Orthodontics, our entire focus is set upon providing our patients excellence in orthodontics with personalized care. Dr. Andrew Wells, along with his experienced and patient-centered team, is committed to enhancing the appearance, function, and comfort of our patients dental health through orthodontic care. All of the services that we offer are provided with your health, happiness, and comfort foremost in mind. In our upscale, modern, and technologically advanced facility, any and all of your concerns are given the proper and compassionate care that they deserve. In addition to traditional and aesthetic braces, we also offer the nearly invisible option of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners.

http://wellsortho.com 919-781-7330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 802

"No wait times and wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"Very nice"

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Very friendly, informative and clean"

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
"Great staff and Dr Wells is by far leading the way for all doctors when it comes to quality of service and patient relations."

Review Verified on 7/26/2019
"People were cool and I got my braces off fast"

Review Verified on 7/25/2019
"Excellent customer service."
"Dr. Wells and his team have been awesome and always made me feel comfortable during my time in braces. My case was a bit unique as I had jaw surgery prior to getting my braces. He worked closely with my surgeon in Florida to ensure they were aligned on my treatment. Thank you so much for everything Wells Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
"I had a really good experience and all the staff was really nice."

Review Verified on 7/22/2019
"Excellent and friendly staff. This ortho place feels like second home. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 7/17/2019
"Really good"

Review Verified on 7/17/2019
"Nice time frame when you listen to dr"

Review Verified on 7/15/2019
"Dr.Wells and all his help are very nice"

Review Verified on 7/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wells and staff has always made my visits there good. Awesome place to go to get a new smile!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
"The braces made my teeth straight and look good really fast. They don't hurt a lot and they stay in place"

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
"They helped me get the smile that I've always wanted!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
"Great, dr wells always does a great job and is very friendly"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
"My teeth are straight now!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2019
"The whole process was amazing!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2019
"Dr. Wells did a fantastic job of straightening and creating the most beautiful smile for my daughter. He and his entire staff are wonderful to work with. Highly recommend Wells Orthodontics if you are in need of an orthodontist to make your smile perfect!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
"This was my favorite experience at a dentist ever. Dr. Wells was the nicest and most thoughtful dentist I’ve ever had. He made sure I was relaxed and comfortable and he helped me understand what he was about to do and why. I also loved how he used cool technology to better understand my situation. I cannot recommend Dr. Wells and his wonderful team enough. They have to be the best orthodontist and team in Raleigh. They just have to be. I can’t imagine anyone could be better."

Review Verified on 5/30/2019
"Absolutely amazing! Always satisfied with the work y'all do on my teeth!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"I loved how they made me feel welcomed. They did a test job on my braces!"
"My teeth are straight and I'm so happy that my braces are finally off! All the people are nice and never hurt my mouth."

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"From the minute you walk in the door the staff is caring and welcoming. A great experience from start to finish!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
"This was a painless experience. I was always greeted with friendly smile and a warm greeting. Every staff member I encountered was professional, and helpful. Always got my guestions answered and explanations were clear. I appreciate all of you and would not hesitate to send anyone to you for braces. Thank you all so much!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
"Dr Wells and his staff did a wonderful job with my child's orthodontia care. They were patient and thoroughly explained each step in the process. We are pleased with the results and highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
"We love love love working with Dr. Wells. Always soft-spoken, sweet and most knowledgeable. Both the boys' teeth are just perfect!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2019
"Great staff from the front desk to the dental assistants! Dr. Wells is great at putting the patients at ease and explaining every step along the way! Great practice highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Great staff from the front desk to the dental assistants! Dr. Wells is great at putting the patients at ease and explaining every step along the way! Great practice highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"When my wire slid they fit me into their schedule that day and whenever I needed paperwork filled out it was returned in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Really nice people and were very kind with my teeth; I ended up with a great smile!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
"I've been coming here for a few years. The people here are amazing."

Review Verified on 4/22/2019
"They were fast, explained everything and made my daughter and me feel at ease."

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
"I really appreciated everyone's upbeat attitude, and kind demeanor. I was always told what was about to happen, and given encouragement throughout. I love how my teeth turned out and could not have asked for anything better."

Review Verified on 4/9/2019
"I thought everything was really quick and easy and I didn't have long to wait for the checkup. From the consultation to the the day the braces came off everyone was very accommodating, professional, and polite. We felt we were in good hands with Dr Wells knowledge and hands on approach. The office was always available to answer questions or see us for broken wires - even on holidays! A great experience."

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"I am an adult braces-wearer and am finally at the end of having braces :). I have been blown away by how amazing the entire staff at Wells Orthodontics has been for the past 2 years! The front desk ladies greet patients by name and every technician has been so gentle and knowledgable. Dr. Wells is a very caring person who listens to his patients' wants and concerns. I never felt like I was just another patient in the office! I drive over 20 minutes each way and wouldn't dream of ever going to another orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2019
"I have been coming to visit Dr. Wells and his team for 3 years and I have never been disappointed. The service is efficient and thought out. The staff is always very friendly. I would recommend this office for anyone who is looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 3/14/2019
"Excellent team!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
"This was my first visit to the practice. I was very impressed by the professionalism shown by all the staff. I am very bad with names but the woman who did all of my initial screenings was fantastic. If I were a child or never had orthohodontic work done in the past I can see how she could make anyone feel comfortable in the environment. Dr. Wells was excellent in all of his explanations."

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
"So pleased with the care I've received from Dr. Wells and his entire staff ! I trust his expertise and he has the most wonderful warm caring temperment. Dr. Wells truly cares about his patients."

Review Verified on 3/11/2019
"I liked how they really cared for the patient and always had their needs first."

Review Verified on 3/7/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 802

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com