Wells Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (919) 746-7559

Wells Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Wells Orthodontics, our entire focus is set upon providing our patients excellence in orthodontics with personalized care. Dr. Andrew Wells, along with his experienced and patient-centered team, is committed to enhancing the appearance, function, and comfort of our patients dental health through orthodontic care. All of the services that we offer are provided with your health, happiness, and comfort foremost in mind. In our upscale, modern, and technologically advanced facility, any and all of your concerns are given the proper and compassionate care that they deserve. In addition to traditional and aesthetic braces, we also offer the nearly invisible option of Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear aligners.

http://wellsortho.com 919-781-7330


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 814

"No wait times and wonderful staff!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"I like everything about my teeth. They are nice like I thought it would be"

Review Verified on 9/11/2019
"Very cordial and professional staff. Always treated well and efficiently. Great orthodontic practice."

Review Verified on 9/5/2019
"I had a great experience with Dr Wells and all of his staff. They are very through and took great care of your needs. If there was ever any issue they handled it promptly and with great care. Overall an amazing experience"

Review Verified on 9/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always accommodating and always efficient, this team gets patients in and out on time AND does a superb job of getting patients to do what it takes to get those teeth straightened. Staff is great at educating patients about caring for the whole mouth, too."

Review Verified on 9/2/2019
"Dr Wells is the best orthodontist there is! He is so kind and always has a smile on his face. He explains everything he is going to do in detail so you know exactly what's going to happen. His team is always so nice and they always have smiles on their faces too! Thanks guys for my beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2019
"My experience at Dr. Wells office was fabulous. I received great orthodontic care and everyone I interacted with was kind and professional. I especially enjoyed how they explained each of the procedures they did and why they were doing it."

Review Verified on 8/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"I cannot be more pleased with my experience with Dr. Wells and his very friendly staff. As an older person getting braces was hard for me because I have a dental phobia but Dr. Wells and his very patient staff have been so nice and understanding of me. I would recommend this practice to anyone. I was referred to Dr. Wells by my Dentist Dr. Dan Davidian. As I got older my teeth began to shift so I needed braces. I cannot say enough nice things about this practice from the gorgeous office to the very kind and patient staff to Dr. Wells. They are great !!!!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2019
"The entire process went really smoothly"

Review Verified on 8/19/2019
"The sweetest dentist ever."
"I had a great experience at Wells Orthodontics. When you walk in the door they smile and great you with your name and it is just an all around pleasant environment. When I broke a bracket they were able to see me very quickly and fix it. Also my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2019
"I have had braces for almost three years and never had a serious problem where I need to come back to the orthodontist. Also everyone is very kind and knows there job very well."

Review Verified on 8/13/2019
"Dr. Wells and the whole at Wells Orthodontics is amazing. Everyone is very polite and very helpful."

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Very nice"

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Very friendly, informative and clean"

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
"Great staff and Dr Wells is by far leading the way for all doctors when it comes to quality of service and patient relations."

Review Verified on 7/26/2019
"People were cool and I got my braces off fast"

Review Verified on 7/25/2019
"Excellent customer service."
"Dr. Wells and his team have been awesome and always made me feel comfortable during my time in braces. My case was a bit unique as I had jaw surgery prior to getting my braces. He worked closely with my surgeon in Florida to ensure they were aligned on my treatment. Thank you so much for everything Wells Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
"I had a really good experience and all the staff was really nice."

Review Verified on 7/22/2019
"Excellent and friendly staff. This ortho place feels like second home. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 7/17/2019
"Really good"

Review Verified on 7/17/2019
"Nice time frame when you listen to dr"

Review Verified on 7/15/2019
"Dr.Wells and all his help are very nice"

Review Verified on 7/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Wells and staff has always made my visits there good. Awesome place to go to get a new smile!!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
"The braces made my teeth straight and look good really fast. They don't hurt a lot and they stay in place"

Review Verified on 7/9/2019
"They helped me get the smile that I've always wanted!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
"Great, dr wells always does a great job and is very friendly"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
"My teeth are straight now!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2019
"The whole process was amazing!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2019
"Dr. Wells did a fantastic job of straightening and creating the most beautiful smile for my daughter. He and his entire staff are wonderful to work with. Highly recommend Wells Orthodontics if you are in need of an orthodontist to make your smile perfect!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
"This was my favorite experience at a dentist ever. Dr. Wells was the nicest and most thoughtful dentist I’ve ever had. He made sure I was relaxed and comfortable and he helped me understand what he was about to do and why. I also loved how he used cool technology to better understand my situation. I cannot recommend Dr. Wells and his wonderful team enough. They have to be the best orthodontist and team in Raleigh. They just have to be. I can’t imagine anyone could be better."

Review Verified on 5/30/2019
"Absolutely amazing! Always satisfied with the work y'all do on my teeth!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2019
"I loved how they made me feel welcomed. They did a test job on my braces!"
"My teeth are straight and I'm so happy that my braces are finally off! All the people are nice and never hurt my mouth."

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"From the minute you walk in the door the staff is caring and welcoming. A great experience from start to finish!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
"This was a painless experience. I was always greeted with friendly smile and a warm greeting. Every staff member I encountered was professional, and helpful. Always got my guestions answered and explanations were clear. I appreciate all of you and would not hesitate to send anyone to you for braces. Thank you all so much!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
"Dr Wells and his staff did a wonderful job with my child's orthodontia care. They were patient and thoroughly explained each step in the process. We are pleased with the results and highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
"We love love love working with Dr. Wells. Always soft-spoken, sweet and most knowledgeable. Both the boys' teeth are just perfect!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2019
"Great staff from the front desk to the dental assistants! Dr. Wells is great at putting the patients at ease and explaining every step along the way! Great practice highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Great staff from the front desk to the dental assistants! Dr. Wells is great at putting the patients at ease and explaining every step along the way! Great practice highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 814

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com